Unread 05-07-2008, 05:05 PM
tusculumweb tusculumweb is offline
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 2
  #1  
Default Sub-Menu shows when page loads or is refresh

http://www.tusculum.edu/special/udm/...e-regular.html

I have a problem with the submenus. When the page first loads or is refreshed in both FF and IE, the submenu shows. If you hover over and then off the menu, it disappears and works normally until the page is refreshed again.

I can't have the submenu showing when the page loads, what do I need to do to fix this? Thanks.

Last edited by tusculumweb : 05-07-2008 at 05:06 PM. Reason: bad url
Reply With Quote
Unread 05-07-2008, 09:06 PM
tusculumweb tusculumweb is offline
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 2
  #2  
Default Was a CSS Issue

Reading the manual helps...
I had a bad style applied to
HTML Code:
ul
in the style sheet.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:56 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.0.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.