Unread 08-06-2008, 10:23 AM
gutam gutam is offline
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 4
  #1  
Default Setting up PHP version of UDM

I'm new to php and trying to get the udm4 php menu to work. It is from brothercake.com.
I think I have all the scripts linked correctly but I'm not sure what code to put into the body to activate the menu.
Any help would be greatly appreciated.
__________________
web design company
free templates
Reply With Quote
Unread 08-06-2008, 05:46 PM
vinyl-junkie vinyl-junkie is offline
Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 114
  #2  
Default

Have you read through the quick start instructions? Also, you might want to look at the code for a few of the demos and see how they're put together. If you still need help after looking at all that, feel free to ask. That's what we're here for.

Alternatively, you can request a quote and have the UDM folks setup your menu for you. They'd be glad to do that.
__________________
Music Around The World - Collecting tips, trade
and want lists, album reviews, & more
SNAP to it!
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:55 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.0.1
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.